Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.

Board of Directors

“The business visionaries that are our board have had incredible business success and we are fortunate that they are a part of our Endeavor.” —Dan Yates, CEO of Endeavor Bank

Matt Rattner (Chairman of the Board)
Co-Founder of Karl Strauss Brewing Company,
Investor and Mentor

Julie Dubick 
Strategic Partnership Advisor,
Conrad Prebys Foundation

James Ledwith 
CPA, outside auditor Peninsula Bank,
Founding Director of San Diego Trust Bank,
Director Novatel Wireless

Bryan Min
Founder and CEO,
Epsilon Systems

Jillian Murrish
Co-Founder and CEO,
Pier Asset Management

Lorne Polger
Co-Founder Pathfinder Partners

Steven D. Sefton 
President of Endeavor Bank

Vickie E. Turner
Partner, Wilson Turner Kosmo LLP

Christopher Woolley 
Co-Founder of Square 1 Bank, CPA, Investor

Dan C. Yates 
CEO of Endeavor Bank